1. Vorsitzender

Jan Kracker Neue Straße 4 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0172 23 21 069 Mail: j.kracker@csu-grossenseebach.de
Werner Schorr Hauptstraße 40 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 09135 89 51 Mail: w.schorr@csu-grossenseebach.de
Gerald Bauer Am Kiefernwald 27 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0151 15 33 49 23 Mail: g.bauer@csu-grossenseebach.de
Benjamin Hofmann Schulstraße 15 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0172 93 75 304 Mail: b.hofmann@csu-grossenseebach.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Schriftführer

Schatzmeister

Christian Schmitt Hauptstraße 34A 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0176 31 42 82 22 Mail: c.schmitt@csu-grossenseebach.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Bernd Schnappauf Am Hirtenberg 7 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0176 70 55 44 93 Mail: b.schnappauf@csu-grossenseebach.de

Digitalbeauftra

gter

Rudolf Schirmer Straße 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: Mail:

Beisitzer

Reinhard Schmitt Straße 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: Mail:

Beisitzer

Markus Schmitt Straße 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: Mail:

Beisitzer

*Platzhalter

1. Vorsitzender

Jan Kracker

Neue Straße 4 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0172 23 21 069 Mail: j.kracker@csu-grosssenseebach.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Werner Schorr

Hauptstraße 40 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 09135 8951 Mail: w.schorr@csu-grossenseebach.de

Schriftführer

Gerald Bauer

Am Kiefernwald 27 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0151 15 33 49 23 Mail: g.bauer@csu-grossenseebach.de

Schatzmeister

Benjamin Hofmann

Schulstraße 15 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0172 93 75 304 Mail: b.hofmann@csu-grossenseebach.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Christian Schmitt

Hauptstraße 34A 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0176 31 42 82 22 Mail: c.schmitt@csu-grossenseebach.de

Digitalbeauftragter

Bernd Schnappauf

Am Hirtenberg 7 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: 0176 70 55 44 93 Mail: b.schnappauf@csu-grossenseebach.de

Beisitzer

Rudolf Schirmer

Straße 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: Mail:

Beisitzer

Reinhard Schmitt

Straße 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: Mail:

Beisitzer

Markus Schmitt

Straße 91091 Großenseebach Tel.: Mail:
*Platzhalter